Just another WordPress.com weblog

New car and laptop owner!!

My macbook pro took a nasty spill last week (but still works perfectly) and it looks nasty. Ill have more pics of the scratch and bruises when i get back to sf tomorrow. I also flew out to LA with my brother to pic up my Audi A8 from rotiform. This is my first car and i gotta say im in love. Audi is the only thing i will drive until i die. Here are some photos to hold you down. I will have better pics of my car this week so stay tuned.

2 responses

  1. Cool pics! My first car was a Ford. Have not had one since then…lol…

    March 28, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    • Timothy MAR

      thanks! hahah it took some time to save but i got the car i wanted 🙂

      March 29, 2011 at 6:12 am

Leave a Reply

